home header

SUSE

seeks to develop the understanding, adoption and quality of supported employment which enables disabled people to compete more effectively in the labour market.

Contact

The SUSE Team

Contact Us

To find out more about becoming a member of SUSE please contact Michelle Ramsay on 0131 669 1133 or michelle@susescotland.scot

Please contact the SUSE office:-

Moulsdale House, 24D Milton Road East, Edinburgh, EH16 2NJ

Telephone:  0131 669 1133

David Cameron, Chief Executive Officer: david@susescotland.scot

Michelle Ramsay, Admin and Communications Support Officer: michelle@susescotland.scot

Elspeth Ferguson. Peer Support Coordinator: elspeth@susescotland.scot

Dawn Edmiston, Networking & Development Officer: dawn@susescotland.scot

Laetitia Jan, Development & Engagement Manager: laetitia@susescotland.scot

Ian Healy: Digital Media Officer: ian@susescotland.scot

  

Jamie Rutherford, Head of Employability, Enable Scotland is the SUSE Chair.

E: jamie@susescotland.scot

 

Other SUSE post holders are:

Vice Chair - Ian Bruce

Treasurer - Deirdre McKendry

Company Secretary - Michelle Ramsay

 

Board member contacts are:

 

 

To find out more about becoming a member of SUSE please contact Michelle Ramsay on 0131 669 1133 or michelle@susescotland.scot